Back to Events

Giving Hearts Day Participant Webinars

Mark your calendars for these upcoming Giving Hearts Day webinars! Recordings will be available for those unable to join the live webinars via a link included in weekly Giving Hearts Day update emails sent to participants.

Using Your Admin Portal
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Mastering Your Fundraising Targets
Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Mapping Your Timeline
Thursday, November 14, 2019| 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Messaging that Matters to Donors
Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Match & Major Gifts
Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Champions for Charity
Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Mail & Direct Mail
Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Media & Social Media
Thursday, January 9, 2020 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Momentum for Your Final Push
Thursday, January 16, 2020 | 10-10:30am CT
Join the webinar

Giving Hearts Day Donor Data Analysis
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 | 10-11am CT
Join the webinar



Get the latest news & updates